Plan comparison
Cursor Pro vs Qwen Token Standard
Individual coding subscriptions: Cursor Agent vs QwenCloud Token Plan.
Cursor
Cursor Pro$20/month
Individual Cursor plan at $20/month with extended Agent limits.
Last verified Aug 27, 2026
Alibaba
Qwen Token Standard$25/month
Personal Token Plan mid tier with a larger 7-day credit quota.
Last verified Sep 13, 2026
Feature comparison
| Feature | Cursor Pro | Qwen Token Standard |
|---|---|---|
Advanced models Models | ? Not publicly specified | ? Not publicly specified |
Frontier models Models | ✓ Included Access to frontier models | ? Not publicly specified |
Model selector Models | ? Not publicly specified | ? Not publicly specified |
Web search Research | ? Not publicly specified | ? Not publicly specified |
Deep research Research | ? Not publicly specified | ? Not publicly specified |
Extended thinking Research | ? Not publicly specified | ? Not publicly specified |
Coding agent Coding | ✓ Included Extended Agent limits vs Hobby | ✓ Included |
Image generation Creation | ? Not publicly specified | ? Not publicly specified |
Video generation Creation | ? Not publicly specified | ? Not publicly specified |
Voice mode Creation | ? Not publicly specified | ? Not publicly specified |
File uploads Productivity | ? Not publicly specified | ? Not publicly specified |
Projects Productivity | ? Not publicly specified | ? Not publicly specified |
Memory Productivity | ? Not publicly specified | ? Not publicly specified |
Connectors Integrations | ? Not publicly specified | ? Not publicly specified |
MCP support Integrations | ✓ Included MCPs, skills, and hooks | ? Not publicly specified |
Cloud agents Integrations | ✓ Included | ? Not publicly specified |
Admin console Business | ? Not publicly specified | ? Not publicly specified |
SSO Privacy & Security | ? Not publicly specified | ? Not publicly specified |
SCIM Privacy & Security | ? Not publicly specified | ? Not publicly specified |
Audit logs Privacy & Security | ? Not publicly specified | ? Not publicly specified |
No training by default Privacy & Security | ? Not publicly specified | ? Not publicly specified |
Higher usage limits Usage & Limits | ✓ Included | ✓ Included 10,000 credits / 7 days |
API included Developer | — Not included | ✓ Included |
Comparison FAQ
What is the price difference between Cursor Pro and Qwen Token Standard?
Cursor Pro is $20/month and Qwen Token Standard is $25/month. These figures are from official provider pages as of the verification dates on this comparison.
Which plan is better for coding?
Choose by audience and workflow, not price alone. Cursor Pro is positioned for individual coding use; Qwen Token Standard is positioned for developer coding use.
Should I buy from this page?
GenAIWiki is an independent comparison index. Use the official pricing links to purchase, and reconfirm current terms with the provider.
Explore next
Curated high-intent guides, tools, and models across GenAIWiki.